Licensees Map



Region Company Address Contacts
Abu Dhabi Rainbow Mechanical & Electrical Works LLC Mussafah – 16, Industrial Area, Opposite – Dolphin Oilfield Equip. Co, Abu Dhabi, UAE SHAJU P JOHN, Asst. Manager, CNC Shop, +971 25559932, shaju.john@trinityholdings.com
Australia BESMINDO 6109, Unit 9, 20 Malcolm Road, Maddington, West Australia Antonio Galaxy +(61) 8 945-95-111 antonio@besmindo.com
Bolivia Far Sur Servicios Petroleros Ltda KM. 7 1/2 Doble Via a la Guardia Santa Cruz Bolivia Carlos Prieto General Manager 591 3559266 cprieto@farsur.com
Canada AmTex Machine Products, Inc. 1201/03-10 Street Nisku, Alberta, CA T9E 8L6 1-780-955-7923 www.amtexmachine.com
Canada Argus Machine Co., LTD 5820 97th Street Edmonton, Alberta, CA T6E 3J1 1-780-434-9451 www.argusmachine.com
Canada Argus Machine Co., LTD 2327 5th Street Nisku, Alberta, CA T9E 8H7 1-780-955-9314 www.argusmachine.com
Canada TMK IPSCO Canada, LTD. #38, 53309 Range Road Sherwood Park, Alberta, CA T8A 4V2 Pedro Lopardo Accessories Coordinator 780-467-2241 plopardo@tmk-ipsco.com
Canada Top-Co 7720 - 17 Street, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Cindy Goshko Contracts Admin (780) 440-4440 cindy.goshko@top-co.ca
Canada Western Canada Machining, Inc. 8135 43rd Street Edmonton, Alberta, CA T6B 2M3 1-780-469-1313 www.westerncanadamaching.com
China Jiangsu Huayou Drilling 225532, Shuguang Industrial Park, Baimi Town, Jiangyan City, Jiangsu Province, China. Shao Changhong chh_shao@163.com Kasyanenko Mikhail KasyanenkoMV@tmk-group.com
China Wuxi Huaxin Machine No.18 Jinguixi Road, Hudai Industrial Park, Binhu Region, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, P.R.China. Shao Changhong chh_shao@163.com Kasyanenko Mikhail KasyanenkoMV@tmk-group.com
Columbia Technodrill LTDA Autopista Medellin KM 8.5 Via Bogota- La Vega, Tenjo Bogota Cundinamarca Colombia Leo Ballesteros Manager 571-865-6012 leo.ballesteros@ technodrill.com.co
Columbia Technodrill LTDA KM. 22 Via Villavicencio Yopal, Meta Colombia Leo Ballesteros Manager 571-865-6012 leo.ballesteros@ technodrill.com.co
Germany TPS 54550, Julius Saxler Str. 7, Daun – Germany. David Triller +49-(0) 6592 D.Triller@tpsd.de
Ghana Africa Oilfield services Ghana Ltd. 42, Giffard Road, P. O. Box CT-2946, ACCRA Ghana. Walker, John Production Director or person responsible for production 00233248987243 john.walker@aosorwell.com
India Sankalp Engineering Karandi, Tal. Shirur, Pune-412208, Maharastra, India. Vishal Pote Manager - QA & MR +91 9011077485 vishal.pote@sesglobal.in
India Technotrak Engineers A-22, M I D C, Ahmednagar -414111, M S, India. Arun Kulkarniavk@technotrakengineers.com
Indonesia PT Servotech Jalan Hang Kesturi, Block D No. 8 Taiwan Industrial Park Kabil Batam, Indonesia Ardestyan Koesnindar Quality Manager 62-812-664-78828 ardestyan@gmail.com
Indonesia PT Telaga Mas Mulia Jl. Pattimura No. 207, Telaga Punggur, Batam Indonesia 29467 Aditya Hartman Manager 62-778-711909 aditya@telaga-mm.com
Indonesia PT. Appipa Jl. Hang Kesturi, Kawasan Hock Leong, Kabil, Batam, Indonesia. Wendy wendy@batam.appipa.net
Indonesia PT. Saga Trade Murni 75114 Jln. Lumba Luma, Log Pond Selili Samarinda, East Kalimantan, Indonesia Alan Cheong Plant Manager 62-541-240801 sales@sagatrade.co.id
Indonesia PT. Sagatrade Murni 75114, Jln. Lumba Luma, Log Pond Selili, Samarinda, East Kalimantan, Indonesia. Alan Cheong alan_cheong@sagatrade.co.id
Indonesia PT. Servotech Jalan Hang Kesturi Taiwan Industrial Park Blok D No. 8 Kabil. Batam 29435 Riau Island Province - Republic of Indonesia Erin Fara erin.fara@servotech.co.id
Iraq Black Lake New Kirkuk Road, Mortka, 7 km past Erbil Checkpoint, Howler Bypass, Amirco Yard, Erbil, Kurdistan region, Iraq. Hunar Gardi Sales Coordinator +964 66 225 3339 sales@blacklakeiraq.com
Kazakhstan TMK-Kaztrubprom 090000, Ruzheynikova Street 11, Uralsk, Kazakhstan Narazakov Serik tmk-ktp@mail.ru
Lithuania ZERS The Republic of Lithuania, LT-51192, Kaunas, Elektrenu street, 7B. Pechko Ekaterina, Marketing engineer +37061-515-213 info@zers.lt
Malaysia OMS Oilfield Services SDN BHD Ranca-Ranca Industrial Estate Labuan FT, Malaysia 87000 Roslan Hussin Manager 087-413923 roslan.hussin@omsos.com
Malaysia OMS Oilfield Services SDN BHD Warehouse 14, Door No 1, Kemaman Supply Base Kemaman, Terengganu, Malaysia 24007 Muhammad Azmi Yahaya Manager 609-8631-948 Muhammad.azmi@omsos.com
Malaysia Sobena Offshore Inc Sdn Bhd (ASB) RR602/05 Ranca-Ranca Industrial Estate 87027 Labuan, F.T. Malaysia Frankie Tew Senior Manager 087-413197 Frankie@sobena.com.my
Malaysia Sobena Offshore Inc Sdn Bhd (KSB) Warehouse 25, Box No. 95 24007 Kemaman, Terengganu Darul Iman Malaysia Azman Ramathulla Plant Manager 609-8631292 azman@sobena.com.my
Malaysia Tubex Sdn Bhd Kawasan Perindustrian Baru KSB, Phase 2, Kemaman Supply Base, Kemaman City,Terengganu State, P.O. 24007, Malaysia. Rosemilia Mat Junoh QHSE Department rosemalia@epicgroup.com.my
Malaysia UMW Oil and Gas Corporation c/o Asian Supply Base, Ranca-Ranca Industrial Estate, P.O. Box 80763, 87017 W.P. Labuan, Malaysia. Patrick Chong patrick.chong@umw-oilgas.com
Nigeria Remm Oil Services Plot 57 Trans Amadi Industrial Layout, Port Harcourt and Oil and Gas Free Zone, Onne, Rivers State, Federal Republic of Nigeria. Naas Olivier Machineshop Manager +234 803 9376 531 onne.machineshop@remmoil. com Femi Daramola daramolaf@tmkafrica.com +27 21 418 2488
Oman TMK GIPI P.O.Box 1831, Postal Code 130, Azaiba, Oman. Stepnov Pavel Chief Operating Officer (968) 26827009 spv@gipi.co.om
Russia Delta Energy Services 443010, Krasnoarmeyskaya Street 1, Samara, Russia Krylov Maksim Manager of technical m.krylov@delta-energy.ru
Russia Izmeron Plant 119144, Novgorodskaya Street 13, St. Petersburg, Russia Semenov Valeriy 8 (812) 458-51-00 доб. 10-80 SemenovVP@izmeron.ru
Russia Korvet 640027, Burova-Petrova Street 120, Kurgan, Russia Roslyakov Nikolay Deputy chief technologist 8 (3522) 47-66-31 nikolay.Roslyakov@korvet-jsc.ru
Russia Motovilikha – Civil Machine Engineering 614014, 1905 goda Street 35, Perm, Russia Gileva Lila Manager of technical department 8 (342) 260-78-54 Gileva_la@mz.perm.ru
Russia Neftegazdetal 394026, Druzhinnikov Street 20, Voronezh, Russia Imshenetskiy Mikhail Chief engineer ima11@mail.ru
Russia NKMZ-Group 452683, Magistralnaya Street 19, Neftekamsk, Republic of Bashkortostan, Russia Sitdikova Galina Chief of technical department 8-937-339-38-26 Galina.Sitdikova@nkmz.ru
Russia Orskiy Machine Building Plant 462431, Krupskaya Street 1 Orsk, Orenburg Region, Russia Cazonova Svetlana Manager of contract 8 (3537) 34-80-74 Ext. 80-74 SazonovaSV@ormash.ru
Russia PKNM 617064, Shosseynaya Street 47, Krasnokamsk, Perm Region, Russia Dolgikh Sergey 8 (342)265-15-22 8 (912)884-28-81 sndolgih@mail.ru
Russia PKNM-Ural 617064, Shosseynaya Street 47, Krasnokamsk, Perm Region, Russia Dolgikh Sergey 8 (342)265-15-22 8 (912)884-28-81 sndolgih@mail.ru
Russia Seversky tube works 623388, Vershinina Street 7, Sverdlovsk Region, Russia Noskov Konstantin Manager of technical services 8 (34350) 3 54 55 NoskovKA@stw.ru
Russia Sinarsky Pipe Plant 623401, Zavodskoy Street 1, Kamensk-Uralsky, Sverdlovsk Region, Russia Kovalkova Elena Patents engineer 8 (3439) 36-37-97 KovalkovaEO@sintz.ru
Russia TAGMET 347928, Zavodskaya Street 1, Taganrog, Russia Kutepov Vyacheslav Assistant chief engineer 8 (8634)65-00-65 Ext. 51-81 Assistant_GI@tagmet.ru
Russia TMK Neftegazservis-Buzuluk 461046, Tekhnicheskaya Street 6, Buzuluk, Orenburg Region, Russia Sablina Valentina Engineer of Metrology 8 (35342)7-79-70 VDSablina@ctb.oil-it.ru
Russia Tyazhpressmash 390042, Promyshlennaya Street 5, Ryazan, Russia Lashchenova A.N. dialog1@tkpo.ryazan.ru
Russia UniTech Geroev Khasana Street 64, Perm, Russia Denis Lapushkin Manager of sales +7- 916-502-11-70 lapushkin@th-unitech.ru
Russia VNIIBT - Drilling Tools 403805, Promzona, Kotovo, Volgograd Region, Russia Solomatkin Aleksandr Chief engineer 8 (84455) 4-72-65 ASolomatkin@integra.ru
Russia Volzhsky pipe plant 404119, Avtodoroga 7 Street 6, Volgograd Region, Russia Lokhanov Dmitriy Head of Technical Services LohanovDV@vtz.ru
Russia Voronezhskiy Mechanical Plant - branch of Khrunichev Space Center 394055, Voroshilova Street 22, Voronezh, Russia Shelyakin Anatoliy Principal Design Engineer (473) 234-82-06 fgupvmz@mail.ru
Russia Weatherford 693000, 5A, Kholmskoye Shosse, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia Kozirina Valentina Contract Supervisor Weatherford, LLC 8 (3466) 31-12-11 ext.142 valentina.kozyirina@eu.weatherford.com
Russia Weatherford 629800, PROMZONA, panel 6, Noyabrsk, YAMALO-NENETS Autonomous Okrug, Tyumen oblast, Russia Kozirina Valentina Contract Supervisor Weatherford, LLC 8 (3466) 31-12-11 ext.142 valentina.kozyirina@eu.weatherford.com
Russia Weatherford 460027, Donguzskaya Street 60А, Orenburg, Russia Kozirina Valentina Contract Supervisor Weatherford, LLC 8 (3466) 31-12-11 ext.142 valentina.kozyirina@eu.weatherford.com
Russia ТМК NGS Nignevartovsk Tyumen Oblast, Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous District, Nignevartovsk район, 30km highway Nignevartovsk - Radugniy, production plant ТМК NGS Nignevartovsk, Russia Predein Igor Head of Engineering Department 8 (3466) 65-43-41 ISPredein@uprt-nv.com
Scotland Baker Hughes Oil Tools Bridge of Don, Woodside Road Aberdeen, Untied Kingdom AB238BW Phone: 44-1224-23334 www.bakerhughes.com
USA American Cap Co., LLC 15 Church Street Wheatland, PA 16161 Philip Moroco President 800-448-0501 pmoroco@ptrgroup-mfg.com
USA AmTex Machine Products, Inc. 4517 Brittmoore Road Houston, TX 77041 Sean Keogh Operations Manager 713-896-4488 skeogh@amtexmachine.com
USA Benoit Premium Threading, LLC 3400 Industrial Park Drive Houma, LA 70363 Barry Benoit Manager 985-879-2487 bbenoit@benoit-inc.com
USA Catamount Oilfield Services 16185 CR 20 Fort Morgan, CO 80701 Lance Cole Quality Assurance 970-867-1324 lcole@catamount-os.com
USA Fairmont Tool, Inc. 283 Van Kirk Drive, Marion County Industrial Park Fairmont, WV 26554 Nathan Kincaid Plant Manager 304-363-8339 nathankincaid@fairmonttool.com
USA Hunting Energy Services, Inc. 1018 Rankin Road Houston, Texas 77073 Chris Crady Manager 281-821-5577 chris.crady@hunting-intl.com
USA Hunting Energy Services, Inc. 1717 Hwy. 311 Schriever, LA 70395 Lee Gregoire Quality Assurance 985-493-4800 lee.gregoire@hunting-intl.com
USA Hunting Energy Services, Inc. (Broussard Facility) 1717 Hwy. 311 Schriever, LA 70395 Lee Gregoire Quality Assurance 985-493-4800 lee.gregoire@hunting-intl.com
USA IOS 6266 FM 1470 Lemings, Texas 78050 Chris Bell Manager 830-569-8462 cbell@iosinspection.com
USA IOS Castronics 4386 East Highway 30 Kimball, NE 69145 Andy Swisher Manager 308-235-4881 aswisher@iosinspection.com
USA IPSCO Baytown 2600 Texas Hwy 99 Baytown, Texas 77523 Ravi Morkiala Quality Assurance 281-383-5056 rmorkiala@tmk-ipsco.com
USA IPSCO Tubulars, Inc. 5610 Bird Creek Ave Catoosa, OK 74015 918-384-6400 www.tmk-ipsco.com
USA IPSCO Tubulars, Inc. 5460 North State Highway 137 Blytheville, AR 72315 Bryan Belford Plant Manager 870-762-7065 bbelford@tmk-ipsco.com
USA J-Hobbs Machine Corp. 3807 S.C.R. 1297 Odessa, TX 79765 432-563-1526 www.jhobbsmachine.com
USA K&B INDUSTRIES 208 Rebecca's Pond Rd Schriever, LA 70395 Kent Portier Licensor Coordinator 985-868-6730 kportier@kb-industries.com
USA K&B INDUSTRIES 8500 Miller RD. #2 Houston, TX 77049 D'Andre Evans QC Gage Coordinator 281-456-5600 devans@kb-industries.com
USA K&B INDUSTRIES 2186 Grand Caillou Road Houma, LA 70363 Kent Portier Licensor Coordinator 985-868-6730 kportier@kb-industries.com
USA K&B Industries 539A South Sheldon Rd. Channelview, TX 77530 985-868-6730 www.kb-mchine.com
USA LINCOLN Manufacturing 31209 FM 2978 RD Magnolia, TX 77354 888-354-5462 sales@lincolnmanufacturing.com
USA LINCOLN Manufacturing 777 S. Wooster Ave. Strasburg, OH 44680 330-878-7772 www.lincolnmanufacturing.com
USA LINCOLN Manufacturing 11117 Mahaffey Rd. Tomball, TX 77375 281-290-2500 www.lincolnmanufacturing.com
USA OCTG, LLP 9200 Sheldon Rd Houston, Texas 77049 Bill Hudson General Manger 281-456-9057 Bhudson@OCTG.org
USA OFST BROOKFIELD 6880 Parkway Drive Brookfield, OH 44403 David Green VP and COO 281-452-3036 dgreen@tmk-ipsco.com
USA OFST Houston 7735 Miller Road #3 Houston, Texas 77049 David Green VP and COO 281-452-3036 dgreen@tmk-ipsco.com
USA OFST ODESSA 3333 Brazos Avenue Odessa, Texas 79764 David Green VP and COO 281-452-3036 dgreen@tmk-ipsco.com
USA Petroquip 20520 Stokes Rd Waller, Texas 77484 Rodney Long Manager 936-931-0100 rlong@petroquip.com
USA Sooner/AZ Terminal 1919 Crosby Dayton Rd. Crosby, Texas 77532 Joesph Ottaviani VP Operatons 281-328-4877 joe.ottaviani@soonerpipe.com
USA Spitfire Energy Group LLC 2002 East Grand Blvd. Oklohoma City, OK 73129 Kelly Coleman Manager 405-670-2220 wlc@segmidcon.com
USA Superior Threaded Products 9405 E. Sam Houston Pkwy N. Houston, TX 77044 Freddy Vaglienty 218-848-0130 fvaglienty@stphou.com
USA Texas Pipe Works 9444 Industrial Drive Navasota, TX 77868 Dustin Oberholz Quality Assurance 936-825-6571 doberholz@texaspipeworks.com
USA Threading and Precision Manufacturing LLC 7735 Miller Road #3 Houston, Texas 77049 David Green VP and COO 281-452-3036 dgreen@tmk-ipsco.com
USA Treading and Precision Manufacturing 7735 Miller Road №3, Houston, Texas, 77049, USA. Khernukhina Kseniya kchernukhina@ofsint.com
USA Ultra Premium Oilfield Services 8216 Miller Road #3, Houston, Texas 77049, USA. Lisa Hagebusch lhagebusch@tmk-ipsco.com Larry Bush lbush@tmk-ipsco.com
USA Washita Valley 1705 S.E. 50th ST. Oklahoma City, OK 73129 Brag Jordan Quality Assurance 405-670-5338 bjordan@washitavalley.com
USA Zimmerman Engineering Co. 257 South 800 East Vernal, Utah 84078 Bill Henline General Manager 435-781-1081 bhzeco@yahoo.com
Vietnam PVD Offshore Building 43A 30/4 Road, Ward 9 Bung Tau City, S.R.Vietnam Thu Hang Commercial 84 64 3590 hangbtt@pvdrilling.com.vn
Vietnam PVD Offshore 65A, 30/4 Road, Ward Thang Nhat, Vung Tau City, S.R.Vietnam (PVDO Offshore’s Service Centre) Pham Thu Thuy (Ms) thuypt@pvdrilling.com.vn
Vietnam Vietubes Road#11, Dong Xuyen Industrial Zone Rach Dua Ward, Vung Tau City, Vietnam Tran Nguyen Hoai Manager 84-64-383-4664 tnhoai@vietubes.com.vn
Vietnam Vietubes Corporation LTD Road No. 11 - Dong Xuyen Industrial Zone, Ward RachDua, VungTau City, S. R Vietnam Trаn Thị Thanh Mai Admin. Executive +84 908 563 468 ttmai@vietubes.com.vn